Don’t miss out on Girls’ Generation’s second full-length album “Oh!” which is released on the 28th of January.

The track list is:

  1. Oh!
  2. Show! Show! Show!
  3. 뻔&Fun (Sweet Talking Baby)
  4. 영원히 너와 꿈꾸고 싶다 (Forever)
  5. 웃자 (Be Happy)
  6. 화성인 바이러스 (Boys & Girls) -feat.key(SHINee)
  7. 카라멜 커피 (Talk To Me)
  8. 별별별 (☆★☆/Star Star Star)
  9. 무조건 해피엔딩 (Stick Wit U)
  10. 좋은 일만 생각하기 (Day by Day)
  11. Gee
  12. 소원을 말해봐 (Genie)

I don’t know what the songs except Gee and Genie sound like, but none the less this is an instant buy for me! :lol:

You can pre-order it here.