Girls’ Generation are releasing a new version of their album Oh! next week. The new version will have three new tracks and will have the “Black Soshi” theme (which I guess is the one we got a taste of at the end of the Oh! music video).

The new tracks are: Run Devil Run, Echo and an “Acoustic RnB” version of Byeol Byeol Byeol.

The release date of the repackaged album is the 24th of March.

Pre-order here

A new music video is also coming out soon.