Girls’ Generation are releasing a new Korean mini-album on October 27th (in one week!). The album is called 훗(hut/hoot), which is a laughing sound.


SNSD’s official site (flash) has been updated with the new concept and is being continuously updated with pictures of each member. There’s also a sound bite there (you click different parts of the spinning wheel).

The album doesn’t seem to be available for pre-order just yet, but it ought to be very soon.

Credit: news from soshified

Update: The mini-album is now available for pre-order.

Track list:

  1. 훗(Hoot)
  2. Wake up
  3. 단짝 (My Best Friend)
  4. 내 잘못이죠 (Mistake)
  5. 첫눈에…(Snowy Wish)